2018 Term dates & holidays

Term 1:

Monday 29th January  Professional Development Day

Tuesday 30th January to Thursday 12th April

 

K2 start Wednesday 31st January

Friday 13th April  Professional Development Day

Holidays – Friday 13th April – Monday 30th April

 

Term 2:

Monday 1st May Professional Development Day

Tuesday 1st May to Thursday 5th July

Friday 6th July Professional Development Day

Holidays – Friday 5th July – Tuesday 24th July

 

Term 3:

Monday 23rd July Professional Development Day

Tuesday 24th July to Thursday 27th September

Friday 28th September Professional Development Day

Holidays – Friday 27th September – Friday 12th October

 

Term 4

Monday 15th October to Wednesday 19th December

Holidays – commence Thursday 20th December